• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Sampathkumar Balachandran (SM1190)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 30-09-1985 , (வயது : 33)
    Membership : Paid (Gold)
    Height : 5ft 8in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar
    Marital Status :
    Education : BE
    City : Pudukkottai

Profile Description

குலதெய்வம் - பட்டவன் , மாத வருமானம் - ரூ 2,20,000 (26.4 lacs / year) வேலை- QA/QC Consultant, saudi electricity company , சவூதி அரேபியா ,எதிர்பார்ப்பு - நல்ல குடும்பம்,

Basic Information

Name: Sampathkumar Balachandran
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: pudukottai
Age: 33 Years
Reference By: Friends
Profile Created By: Self
Birth Time: 7:10 am

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Agamudayar
Manglik: Yes
Sub caste: rajakula agamudayar
Gothra: Not Available
Star: REVATHI
Moonsign: Meen (Pisces)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BE
Occupation: Engineer (Project)
Annual income: Rs.10,00,000 - 50,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: AB+
Smoke No
Weight: 75 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call
City Pudukkottai

Family Details

Family Details dad - farmer, mom - home maker, two younger sisters - married, one younger brother - doing his business, native place - mekkudi patti ,pudukkottai , now I am working in saudi electricity company ( jeddah, saudi ) as a QA/QC consultant
Father Name balachandran
Father Occupation landlord
Mother Name muthulakshmi
Mother Occupation home maker
Total Sisters 2
Family Origin pudukkottai
Family Type Joint Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 1
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters Two married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Best Friend , who can stand with me throughout my life in my good and bad times.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 26 to 31
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree
Height Below 4ft 6in / 5ft 7in
Complexion
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Agamudayar
Mother Tongue
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests cricket, gym, music
Left Bar
siva Matrimony