• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

HARI PRASATH (SM3479)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 20-05-1987 , (வயது : 32)
    Membership : Paid (Agamudayar Gold Plan)
    Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
    Marital Status :
    Education : B Tech
    City : Thiruvarur

Profile Description

Hi I'm Hariprasath. I'm a very Jovial, understandable and adjustable person.I always make the place happy around me. I'm basically from Upper Middle class family.My Father is a Business Man - Sami Jewellery at Thiruthuraipoondi. I like to travel and explore a lot. I'm always willing to set new goals and passionate to achieve the goals in life. Currently Im working as Automation Engineer - Programmer in Tektronz Pte Ltd, Singapore and I am also own a company and I'm the Director of Apstrix Automation and Robotics Pvt Ltd, Chennai- [www.apstrixautomation.com] and running the concern for about 2 year through my trustworthy friends.. I am looking for a Life partner who cares,understand my family and support me all the time..

Basic Information

Name: HARI PRASATH
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 32 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Not Available
Star:
Moonsign: Kumbha (Aquarious)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; B Tech
Occupation: Computer Professional
Annual income: Rs.10,00,000 - 50,00,000
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Complexion:
Blood Group:
Smoke
Weight: 75 Kgs
Body type:
Diet Not Available
Drink

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Thiruvarur

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Not Available
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Name Not Available
Mother Occupation Not Available
Total Sisters
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Not Available
Family Status Not Available
Total Brothers
Married Brothers Not Available
Married Sisiters Not Available

Partner Preference

Expectations I am looking for a Life partner who cares,understand my family and support me all the time..
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 20 to 26
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education B Tech
Height 5ft / 5ft 5in
Complexion Very Fair, Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony