• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Arun Kumar (SM3481)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 27-05-1986 , (வயது : 32)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 9in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Naidu-Gavara
    Marital Status : திருமணமாகாதவர்
    Education : BE
    City : Tiruvannamalai

Profile Description

Hai Iam Arunkumar running the own business (MRF Exclusive Dealer) Shop name Sri Mookambika Tyre Agencies at Polur. Completed BE in Mechanical Engineering. And for past 7 Year was taking of the business. Thank you

Basic Information

Name: Arun Kumar
Marital Status: திருமணமாகாதவர்
Mother Tongue: Any
Birth Place: Thiruvannamalai
Age: 32 Years
Reference By: Friends
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: 11:45AM

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Naidu-Gavara
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: VIshnu
Star: UTHRADAM
Moonsign: Dhanu (Sagittarious)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

புதன் : pu
சூரியன் : sun
ராகு : ragu
வியாழன் : vij
சுக்கிரன் : chk
சனி : sat
சந்திரன் : chan
கேது : kee
செவ்வாய் : sev
லக்கனம் : lac
 
ragu pu sun chk
guru ராசி
sev 1-lac
chan sat kee maanth
sun 1-lac guru ragu
sev maanth அம்சம்
chk sat pu
chan kee

Education and Occupation

Education; BE
Occupation: Business
Annual income: Rs.5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Business

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: B+
Smoke No
Weight: 70 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Not Available
City Tiruvannamalai

Family Details

Family Details My father doing own business electrical shop, Mother house wife and 2 Elder sister are married and settled. My family members are very friendly and caring.. We have own house and 6 acre agri land in thiruvannamalai..
Father Name B.Pandurangan
Father Occupation Business
Mother Name P.Vasantha
Mother Occupation House wife
Total Sisters 2
Family Origin Thiruvannamalai
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters Two married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations We are looking Traditional and caring girl. Any Degree Holder
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 23 to 30
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree
Height Below 4ft 6in / 5ft 10in
Complexion Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Naidu-Other Subcastes, Naidu-Gavara, Naidu-Kammavar-Kamma
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Photography, Health and fitness, Travel , Politics
Left Bar
siva Matrimony