• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

raja padmanaban (SM6210)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 31-07-1976 , (வயது : 42)
    Membership : Paid (Agamudayar Gold Plan)
    Height : 5ft 6in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar
    Marital Status :
    Education : Diploma
    City : Tiruchchirappalli

Profile Description

Civil Engineer

Basic Information

Name: raja padmanaban
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Tiruchirappalli
Age: 42 Years
Reference By: Friends
Profile Created By: Sibling
Birth Time: 7.20 am

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Agamudayar
Manglik: No
Sub caste: servai
Gothra: SIVA
Star: UTHRAM
Moonsign: Kanya (Virgo)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; Diploma
Occupation: Engineer
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Business

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group: B+
Smoke No
Weight: 70 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call any time
City Tiruchchirappalli

Family Details

Family Details Father expired, Mother home maker. One sister married and settled in Canada.
Father Name Arumugam
Father Occupation Expired
Mother Name Chellamma
Mother Occupation Home maker
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Pudukottai
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Down to earth, simple girl
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 32 to 38
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education B Com, B Lit, B Pharm, B Phil, BA, BBA, BBM, BCA, BEd, Below SSLC, BSC, BSc IT, BSc Nursing, Diploma, Doesnt Matter
Height 5ft / 5ft 4in
Complexion
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Agamudayar, Any, Chettiar, Gounder-Others, Intercaste-கலப்பு திருமணம், Kallr-Others, Nadar
Mother Tongue
Income Prefer not to say

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Like to travel new places, reading books.
Left Bar
siva Matrimony