• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

vinoth kumar (SM6514)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 17-04-1986 , (வயது : 33)
    Membership : Paid (6 Months plan with 100 Contacts )
    Height : 6ft 1in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar-All
    Marital Status : திருமணமாகாதவர்
    Education : BCA
    City : Vellore

Profile Description

Hi i m Vinoth kumar Currently working in Media Entertainment Cg Movies Field .Japan Tokyo Hear family background My father passed away and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). . Although I am focused about my career, I make it a point to give equal attention to family as well. I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.

Basic Information

Name: vinoth kumar
Marital Status: திருமணமாகாதவர்
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: vellore
Age: 33 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By: Self
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Agamudayar-All
Manglik:
Sub caste: ஆண் அகமுடையார் முதலியார் Agamudaiyar Agamudayar
Gothra: Shiva
Star: ROHINI
Moonsign: Vrishabh (Taurus)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BCA
Occupation: Entertainment Professional
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 6ft 1in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group: O+
Smoke
Weight: 75 Kgs
Body type: Athletic
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Occassionally

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Not Available
City Vellore

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Shivasubramanian
Father Occupation late
Mother Name vallimalar
Mother Occupation homemaker
Total Sisters 2
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Joint Family
Family Status Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters Two married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Not Available
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 20 to 31
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm / 6ft - 182cm
Complexion
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste
Mother Tongue
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony