• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Pradeepraja M (SM6580)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 18-05-1990 , (வயது : 28)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Pillaimar-Asaivam
    Marital Status :
    Education : ME
    City : Ramanathapuram

Profile Description

Pradeepraja is now working as Body Designing Engineer in Honda Cars America, Ohio State, USA.He decided to settle in INDIA after five or six years. Studied BE in GCT Coimbatore and ME in ROCHESTER university, USA

Basic Information

Name: Pradeepraja M
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Ramanathapuram
Age: 28 Years
Reference By: Searh Engines
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: 18/05/1990

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Pillaimar-Asaivam
Manglik:
Sub caste: Virakodi Vellala
Gothra: Not Available
Star: AVITTAM
Moonsign: Kumbha (Aquarious)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; ME
Occupation: Abroad-Foreign-Overseas Work
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group:
Smoke No
Weight: 65 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Time to call Not Available
City Ramanathapuram

Family Details

Family Details Parents are retired govt highschool teachers. One married elder sister who is a govt doctor .moderate traditional family
Father Name Muthunagalingam R
Father Occupation Retired HM(Govt.H.S)
Mother Name Thenmozhi R
Mother Occupation Retired Teacher
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Any degree, good family
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 23 to 26
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Any Degree
Height 5ft 3in / 5ft 7in
Complexion Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Pillaimar-Asaivam
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony