• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Rajkamal Srikanth (SM7253)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 16-02-1986 , (வயது : 33)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 8in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
    Marital Status :
    Education : BSC, MBA, PGDM
    City : Chennai

Profile Description

I am looking for a bride for my younger son Rajkamal Srikanth. He did a graduation in physics @ stjoseph's college trichy and he did a post graduation in MBA @ PSG institute of management - Coimbatore Currently he is working as a senior software engineer in a reputed MNC @ chennai. We are looking our daughter in law in the same sub caste agamudayaa-Thevar only.

Basic Information

Name: Rajkamal Srikanth
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Mannargudi
Age: 33 Years
Reference By: Friends
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: 06:52 Am

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
Manglik:
Sub caste: Agamudayar
Gothra: vishnu
Star: BHARANI
Moonsign: Mesh (Aries)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BSC, MBA, PGDM
Occupation: Software Engineer
Annual income: Not Available
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group:
Smoke Occassionally
Weight: 68 Kgs
Body type: Slim
Diet Not Available
Drink Occassionally

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Time to call Any time
City Chennai

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name avk srikanth
Father Occupation TNEB (Retd)
Mother Name Sudha srikanth
Mother Occupation Home maker
Total Sisters 0
Family Origin mannargudi
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Middle Class
Total Brothers 1
Married Brothers One married brother
Married Sisiters No married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations same Agamudayar cast only
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 25 to 31
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Any Degree
Height 5ft / 5ft 8in
Complexion Doesnt Matter
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Not Available

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony