• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Sivaraman சிவராமன் (SM7270)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 24-06-1992 , (வயது : 26)
    Membership : Paid (Platinum 2800Rs Plan)
    Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
    Marital Status :
    Education : BE
    City : Dharmapuri

Profile Description

Working as Senior Service Engineer at : Ace Micromatic Group in Coimbatore.Monthly salary 50 thousands.Native Dharmapuri settled in kovai

Basic Information

Name: Sivaraman சிவராமன்
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Dharmapuri
Age: 26 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Not Available
Star: உத்திராட்டாதி
Moonsign: மீனம்
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BE
Occupation: Engineer
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: O+
Smoke No
Weight: 65 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Not Available
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call
City Dharmapuri

Family Details

Family Details Middle class
Father Name திரு.சத்தியநாராயணன்
Father Occupation விவசாயம்
Mother Name ரேணுகா
Mother Occupation குடும்ப தலைவி
Total Sisters 0
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Middle Class
Total Brothers 1
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters No married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations No expectations
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 18 to 27
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree
Height 4ft / 5ft 6in - 167cm
Complexion
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
Mother Tongue
Income Prefer not to say

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Playing cricket, listening music..
Left Bar
siva Matrimony