• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Jai Ganesh Ramachandran (SM7422)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 12-03-1991 , (வயது : 28)
    Membership : Paid (Agamudayar 1500 Plan)
    Height : 5ft 9in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Maravar-Thevar-Devar
    Marital Status : திருமணமாகாதவர்
    Education : Diploma
    City : Coimbatore

Profile Description

Good Character, Humorous, Enjoyable Person

Basic Information

Name: Jai Ganesh Ramachandran
Marital Status: திருமணமாகாதவர்
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 28 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Maravar-Thevar-Devar
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Not Available
Star: UTHRADAM
Moonsign: Makar (Capricorn)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; Diploma
Occupation: Abroad-Foreign-Overseas Work
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: B+
Smoke No
Weight: 76 Kgs
Body type: Athletic
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Not Available
City Coimbatore

Family Details

Family Details Me, Mom, Younger Sister, Brother-in-law and their daughter. Friends is one part of my life.
Father Name Ramachandran
Father Occupation No More
Mother Name Balamani
Mother Occupation Housewife
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Good Character, தமிழ் பெண், Dowri is not an issue.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 22 to 25
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm / 5ft 7in - 170cm
Complexion Very Fair, Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste
Mother Tongue
Income No Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Tour with Family & Friends, Playing, Reading, Learning.
Left Bar
siva Matrimony