• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

GnanaBalan J (SM7501)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 27-05-1990 , (வயது : 29)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 7in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar-All
    Marital Status :
    Education : ME, MSW
    City : Chennai

Profile Description

I have Master's degree and employed in Private Sector as a Associate IT Engineer in Chennai International Airport. I am a Permanent employee in MNC. Native is Thirumpoondi, Near Vandavasi, Thiruvannamalai District. Now we are staying in Chrompet, Chennai. I didn't have Drink & Smoking habits.

Basic Information

Name: GnanaBalan J
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Vandavasi, Thiruvannamalai District
Age: 29 Years
Reference By: Others
Profile Created By: Self
Birth Time: 06:20AM

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Agamudayar-All
Manglik: Does Not Matter
Sub caste: Agamudayar
Gothra: Siva
Star: THIRUVADIRAI
Moonsign: Mithun (Gemini)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; ME, MSW
Occupation: Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group: A+
Smoke No
Weight: 68 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Chennai

Family Details

Family Details We are Seven members in my Family. I have one younger Sister and two younger Brothers. Sister got married. We have own house and forming Lands in Thiruvannamalai District. Now we are staying in Chennai Chrompet.
Father Name JayaBalan
Father Occupation Agriculture
Mother Name Vasuki
Mother Occupation Home maker
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Thiruvannamalai District
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 2
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Good Character
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 22 to 27
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education ME, MSW
Height 4ft 6in / 5ft 7in
Complexion Doesnt Matter
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Not Available

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Swimming, Listening Music, Playing Chess
Left Bar
siva Matrimony