• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Arun Prasath S (SM7641)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 25-09-1993 , (வயது : 25)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 10in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Pillai-illathu pillaimar
    Marital Status :
    Education : Diploma
    City : Tirunelveli

Profile Description

My brother has completed Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering and He is a Microsoft Certified Engineer. He is currently working as a System Engineer in CGI, Chennai ( An MNC Company ). We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with orthodox values settled in Tirunelveli. He is a kind of boy who loves to lead a life with care and love. He is a teetotaller, non-smoker and such good and hardworking person in his profession. And more respectful with elders

Basic Information

Name: Arun Prasath S
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 25 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Pillai-illathu pillaimar
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Siva
Star:
Moonsign: Makar (Capricorn)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; Diploma
Occupation: Software Engineer
Annual income: Rs.5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion:
Blood Group:
Smoke
Weight: 70 Kgs
Body type:
Diet Not Available
Drink

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Tirunelveli

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Not Available
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Name Not Available
Mother Occupation Not Available
Total Sisters
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Not Available
Family Status Not Available
Total Brothers
Married Brothers Not Available
Married Sisiters Not Available

Partner Preference

Expectations We are looking for a girl to support him throughout his life with care and love
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 18 to 25
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Any Degree
Height 5ft 5in / 5ft 10in
Complexion Very Fair, Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Other Caste, Pillai-illathu pillaimar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony