• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Prabakaran Chandrasekaran (SM8021)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 09-09-1989 , (வயது : 29)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 10in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Mudaliar-Sengunthar
    Marital Status :
    Education : BE, PGDM
    City : Chennai

Profile Description

I'm simple & kind hearted person. I love to explore new places, Trekking, long drives, Movies..! Self-motivation & Positive thinking are the best qualities, I always have. My family is my strength, I respect and support moral values. I'm a sports person, I have played state level volleyball tournaments in school & college days. Obliviously fitness freak and I always wanted to maintain a good physique. I have completed Bachelor's degree in Civil Engineering and Post Graduate in Project Management at NICMAR -SODE, also completed the Project Management Foundation Course at University of Texas-Dallas (Professional Advancement course). Reading books is my pastime hobby. I love to learn a lot and live worthwhile with the people who surround me. I work for CBRE South Asia Pvt Ltd. I've been working here since 2012, Project monitoring is our core business in the Construction Industry. I'm a Project manager and taking care of Civil & Interior Projects.

Basic Information

Name: Prabakaran Chandrasekaran
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 29 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Mudaliar-Sengunthar
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Siva Gothram
Star:
Moonsign: Dhanu (Sagittarious)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BE, PGDM
Occupation: Engineer (Project)
Annual income: Rs.5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion:
Blood Group:
Smoke
Weight: 77 Kgs
Body type:
Diet Not Available
Drink

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Chennai

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Not Available
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Name Not Available
Mother Occupation Not Available
Total Sisters
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Not Available
Family Status Not Available
Total Brothers
Married Brothers Not Available
Married Sisiters Not Available

Partner Preference

Expectations Not Available
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 23 to 28
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Any Degree
Height 5ft 2in / 5ft 10in
Complexion Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Mudaliar-Sengunthar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony