• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

M Vignesh Raja விக்னேஷ் ராஜா (SM8083)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 16-09-1989 , (வயது : 29)
    Membership : Paid (Platinum 2800Rs Plan)
    Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
    Marital Status : திருமணமாகாதவர்
    Education : MBA
    City : Theni

Profile Description

completed MBA MMM at Pune and working as senior accounting manager in chennai

Basic Information

Name: M Vignesh Raja விக்னேஷ் ராஜா
Marital Status: திருமணமாகாதவர்
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 29 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Agamudayar-South(Rajakulam Servai,Thevar)
Manglik:
Sub caste: இராஜகுல அகமுடையார் சேர்வை ஆண்
Gothra: Not Available
Star: உத்திராட்டாதி
Moonsign: மீனம்
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

புதன் : pu
சூரியன் : sun
ராகு : ragu
வியாழன் : vij
சுக்கிரன் : chk
சனி : sat
சந்திரன் : chan
கேது : kee
செவ்வாய் : sev
லக்கனம் : lac
 
சந்தி வி
ராசி கே
ரா சூ
சனி சுக் ல செ புத
அம்சம்

Education and Occupation

Education; MBA
Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Complexion: Very Fair
Blood Group:
Smoke No
Weight: Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Not Available
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Not Availabl
City Theni

Family Details

Family Details We are 4 member in our family. Mysef R.Murugesan ex-serviceman Indian army my wife Karpagam, Homemaker and my daughter Tharaniya, married. We are looking bride for my son Vignesh Raja
Father Name Murugesan
Father Occupation Retired-JCD Corps of Military Police
Mother Name karpagam
Mother Occupation House Wife
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Not Available
Looking for
Age Preference 18 to 30
Country Living in
Resident Status Not Available
Education
Height 4ft / 5ft
Complexion
Religion
Caste
Mother Tongue
Income Not Available

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony