• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

SARAVANAN Eliyavel (SM8181)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 05-10-1990 , (வயது : 29)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Mudaliar-Sengunthar Mudaliyar
    Marital Status :
    Education : BE, Diploma
    City : Salem

Profile Description

Hi,I am Saravanan from Salem,I'm a mechanical engineering graduate working-at parangipettai, Cuddalore power plant.My self Orthodox family have 4 member including me,mother working as a government village agriculture nurse,father working in gas agency..my elder sister working as a nurse in hospital marriage completed have a one boy baby..cousin working in same medical radiology field.

Basic Information

Name: SARAVANAN Eliyavel
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Chengalpattu
Age: 29 Years
Reference By: Searh Engines
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: 5:45 am

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Mudaliar-Sengunthar Mudaliyar
Manglik: No
Sub caste: Sengunthar
Gothra: Siva
Moonsign: Kanya (Virgo)


Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BE, Diploma
Occupation: Engineer (Mechanical)
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group: B+
Smoke No
Weight: 72 Kgs
Body type: Athletic
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Time to call 9am to 7pm
City Salem

Family Details

Family Details We have 4 family members,My husband working as a gas agency worker,and i am working as a village health nurse,have one elder daughter she got married at erode now she working as a nurse ,and blessed one naughty boy baby.
Father Name D.Eliyavel
Father Occupation Gas agency worker
Mother Name G.Malarkodi
Mother Occupation Govt Village Health nurse
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Kanchipuram
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Well educated with elder respect simple family..with below any qualifications BCA,MCA,BEd,BSC,Msc,Bcom,Mcom,BSC or Msc nursing,BE,ME
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 20 to 28
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree, B Arch, B Com, B Lit, B Pharm, B Phil, B Plan, B Tech, B.Pharm, B.V.Sc, BA, BAMS, BBA, BBM, BCA, BDS, BE, BEd, BFA, BFM (Financial Management), BGL, BHM, BHMS, BL, BLIS, BMM (MASS MEDIA), BPT, BSC, BSMS, BSc Computer Science, BSc IT, Bachelor Of Law, Bachelor Of Veterinary Science, CA Final, CA Inter, CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst), Company Secretary (CS), D.Pharm, DM - Doctorate Of Medicine, Degree In Medicine, Diploma, M Com, M Phil, M Sc, M Tech, M.Pharm, M.Sc, MEd, Master In Medicine, Master Of Law, Master Of Veterinary Science, Nursing-BSc Nursing-Bachelors Degree, Nursing-Diploma In Nursing, Nursing-MSc Nursing-Masters Degree in Nursing, Other Education
Height 5ft - 152cm / 5ft 7in - 170cm
Complexion Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Mudaliar-Sengunthar Mudaliyar
Mother Tongue
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Reading automobile magazine,riding bikes and mechanic work to two wheeler,Going historical temples,Helping Elders homeless.and Music
Left Bar
siva Matrimony