• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Balaji B (SM8246)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 12-09-1992 , (வயது : 26)
    Membership : Paid (6 Months plan with 100 Contacts )
    Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Nadar
    Marital Status :
    Education : B Tech
    City : Karaikal

Profile Description

My name is Balaji and i have completed my B.Tech degree. Now running own software development business, doing outsourcing web development project works and also selling our software at Envato Pty Ltd, Australia. Working completely as remote (work from native place of Karaikal) Average income in last four years at nearly Rs. 10 lakhs per year. Last financial year income is Rs. 16 lakhs.

Basic Information

Name: Balaji B
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Karaikal
Age: 26 Years
Reference By: Searh Engines
Profile Created By: Self
Birth Time: 09:15 PM

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Nadar
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Not Available
Star:
Moonsign: Meen (Pisces)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; B Tech
Occupation: Software Engineer
Annual income: Rs.10,00,000 - 50,00,000
Employed In: Business

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: O-
Smoke No
Weight: 70 Kgs
Body type: Slim
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Union Territory of Pondicherry
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Not Available
City Karaikal

Family Details

Family Details We are 4 members in our family and our native place is Karaikal. Father is a business man and mother is a home maker. My elder sister is a doctor (MBBS) working at ECHS Polyclinic, Kumbakonam.
Father Name Balamuthu
Father Occupation Business
Mother Name Ramathilagam
Mother Occupation Homemaker
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters No married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Not Available
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 18 to 25
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Any Degree, Below SSLC, Plus Two or Higher Secondary Pass, SSLC
Height 4ft 6in / 5ft 10in
Complexion Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Gramani Nadar, Nadar
Mother Tongue Any
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony