• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Vasanthi G (SM8281)

    Gender : Female பிறந்த தேதி : 27-05-1991 , (வயது : 28)
    Membership : Paid (New Bride Special Free Plan)
    Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Gounder-Anuppa Gounder-Anuppar-அனுப்ப கவுண்டர்-அனு
    Marital Status :
    Education : BE
    City : Theni

Profile Description

We belongs to upper middle class family with traditional values.our Expectation: Government employee in executive cadre, Private sector employee in Asst.Manager and above cadre ,Architect.

Basic Information

Name: Vasanthi G
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Birth Place: Bodinayakanur
Age: 28 Years
Reference By: Others
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: Pm:05hrs.12min.

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Gounder-Anuppa Gounder-Anuppar-அனுப்ப கவுண்டர்-அனு
Manglik:
Sub caste: சன்னிவான் கோத்திரம்-அனுப்ப கவுண்டர்
Gothra: Siva
Star: VISAKAM
Moonsign: விருச்சிகம்
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

புதன் : pu
சூரியன் : sun
ராகு : ragu
வியாழன் : vij
சுக்கிரன் : chk
சனி : sat
சந்திரன் : chan
கேது : kee
செவ்வாய் : sev
லக்கனம் : lac
 
சூ புத சூ கே
ராசி செ கு
சனி
ரா சந்தி
அம்சம்

Education and Occupation

Education; BE
Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Not Available
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group: A+
Smoke No
Weight: 56 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call
City Theni

Family Details

Family Details ours is a nuclear family of four members, we live in Bodinayakanur,Theni district,Tamilnadu.And I am a Retired ,Assistant Executive Engineer, in Tamilnadu Municipal administration. My wife is a home maker. we have two daughters .My Elder daughter is got married and settled with her family. And now I am seeking a suitable groom for my younger daughter.
Father Name Gurusamy
Father Occupation Municipal Engineer retired
Mother Name Jothi
Mother Occupation HOUSEWIFE
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Melachokkanathapuram
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Expectations of my daughter that her soulmate should be someone with whom can efficiently balance his professional life and personal life.And to withstand her throughout her life in good and bad times.A person who is smart, loveable,honest, respectful humanbeing, with positive thinking.And finally he should be more than a friend to lead a successful life, to achieve her dreams.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 27 to 33
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree, B Arch, B Tech, BBA, BE, CA Final, CA Inter, CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst), M Arch, M Com, M Phil, M Sc, M Tech, MBA, ME, MEd, MS Engg, Ph D
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm / 6ft - 182cm
Complexion Wheatish Brown
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Gounder-Anuppa Gounder-Anuppar-அனுப்ப கவுண்டர்-அனு
Mother Tongue Kannada
Income Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Yoga, ball badminton, Carrom,cycling,driving,travelling.
Left Bar
siva Matrimony