• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Dinesh SK (SM8433)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 06-09-1990 , (வயது : 28)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Devendrakula Vellalar(Pallar)
    Marital Status :
    Education : B Tech
    City : Thanjavur

Profile Description

My Brother has a Bachelor's Degree (B.Tech IT ) and he is employed in Private Sector as a Assistant Manager - Non IT currently based in Pune. We come from an upper middle class, Nuclear Family background with Moderate values

Basic Information

Name: Dinesh SK
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 28 Years
Reference By: Searh Engines
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Devendrakula Vellalar(Pallar)
Manglik: No
Sub caste: Pallar
Gothra: No
Star: UTHRATADHI
Moonsign: Meen (Pisces)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; B Tech
Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: O+
Smoke No
Weight: 68 Kgs
Body type: Slim
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Thanjavur

Family Details

Family Details we are 5 in our family is a retired Survey Dept-Employee, Mother is a retired Head Master in Gov High School and Am Vinoth (Married ) working as a Assistant Manager in Tata communications in Chennai ,My wife is Home Maker. Finally my Younger brother working as a Assistant Manager in Vodafone in Pune. we are well cultured family, following moderate traditional values.
Father Name Kanagaraj
Father Occupation Retired Survey Dept-Employee
Mother Name Sivagami
Mother Occupation Retired Head Master in Gov High School
Total Sisters 0
Family Origin Thanjavur
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 1
Married Brothers One married brother
Married Sisiters No married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Looking for good looking, family attached, lovable and adjustable girl to our Family in same community, and The girl wwho will be suportive, caring and fun loving to my brother throughout his life
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 18 to 25
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education BDS, BE, M Tech, MBBS, MD / MS (Medical), MSc Computer Science, MSc IT, Ph D
Height 5ft / 5ft 5in
Complexion Very Fair, Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Devendrakula Vellalar(Pallar)
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Income Not Available

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Nature , Photography , Adventure sports, Musics, Travel
Left Bar
siva Matrimony