• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

D.Praba Karan (SM8590)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 14-10-1993 , (வயது : 25)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 11in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Pillaimar-Asaivam
    Marital Status :
    Education : BE
    City : Madurai

Profile Description

He s an guitarist completed Grade3 from trinity college London. He s an athlete national level player in gymnastics as well syllambum.

Basic Information

Name: D.Praba Karan
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Madurai
Age: 25 Years
Reference By: Searh Engines
Profile Created By: Sibling
Birth Time: 3:12pm

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Pillaimar-Asaivam
Manglik: No
Sub caste: Karkathar
Gothra: Siva
Star: HASTHAM
Moonsign: Kanya (Virgo)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BE
Occupation: Asst.Manager
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group: B+
Smoke No
Weight: 70 Kgs
Body type: Athletic
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call 6am to 9pm
City Madurai

Family Details

Family Details Our father was leading lawyer n mom s home maker both passed away recently. Myself elder sister completed M.Tech married to Chemical engineer in FACT Cochin. Our maternal uncle was CTO. Our grandfather was FRO. Well educated family. He s well settled owns house n car.
Father Name R.Deenadayalan
Father Occupation Advocate/Notary
Mother Name D.Soundaram
Mother Occupation Home maker
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Madurai
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Only engineering graduates preferably working.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 20 to 25
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education B Tech
Height 5ft 5in / 5ft 10in
Complexion Wheatish
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Pillaimar-Asaivam
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Playing guitar.. listening music..
Left Bar
siva Matrimony