• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Harish C (SM8604)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 19-12-1988 , (வயது : 30)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 2in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Boyar
    Marital Status :
    Education : B Com, MBA
    City : Coimbatore

Profile Description

I am more loveable & Caring person. Then im living with my parents with own house. My father was a Building contractor & my mother was house wife. I have own shop for 1grm Gold Covering.

Basic Information

Name: Harish C
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Kalangal
Age: 30 Years
Reference By: Searh Engines
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: 6.15PM

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste: Boyar
Manglik: No
Sub caste: Aalangulam
Gothra: Dont Know
Star: BHARANI
Moonsign: Mesh (Aries)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; B Com, MBA
Occupation: Business
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Business

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: O+
Smoke No
Weight: 58 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Any
City Coimbatore

Family Details

Family Details Loveable, Small and Cute family living with own house.
Father Name Chinnasamy
Father Occupation Building Contractor
Mother Name Santhamani
Mother Occupation House Wife
Total Sisters 2
Family Origin Kalangal
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters Two married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations More Loveable, Caring & Adjustable person.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 24 to 28
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Any Degree, MBA, MSc IT, MSW, Other Education
Height 4ft 10in / 5ft 2in
Complexion Fair, Wheatish
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Boyar
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Music: Album & Movie Melody Songs. Interests: Gardening, Nature, Travelling, Bike Ride. Hobbies: Internet Browse, Video Gaming
Left Bar
siva Matrimony