• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

S. Dhanasekaran Subramani (SM8914)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 28-09-1971 , (வயது : 47)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 5in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Mudaliar-Sengunthar
    Marital Status :
    Education : M Com
    City : Chennai

Profile Description

I am living with my mother my own house in chennai. I doing own business Auiding & Tax Consultants. My Monthly Income Rs. 1,25,000/- p.m. ( My own House in chennai Rental Income Rs. 85,000/-p.m. and My Business income Rs. 40,000/p.m.) I am looking fair & good Girl with good family background without any expectation.

Basic Information

Name: S. Dhanasekaran Subramani
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 47 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Mudaliar-Sengunthar
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: siva
Star:
Moonsign: Dhanu (Sagittarious)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; M Com
Occupation: Accountant
Annual income: Rs.5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion:
Blood Group:
Smoke
Weight: 65 Kgs
Body type:
Diet Not Available
Drink

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Chennai

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Not Available
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Name Not Available
Mother Occupation Not Available
Total Sisters
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Not Available
Family Status Not Available
Total Brothers
Married Brothers Not Available
Married Sisiters Not Available

Partner Preference

Expectations I am looking fair and good girl with good familybackground without any expectation.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 30 to 38
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Any Degree, Plus Two or Higher Secondary Pass
Height 5ft / 5ft 5in
Complexion Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Agamudayar-North( Mudaliyar-Mudaliar), Mudaliar-Arcot Mudali, Mudaliar-Sengunthar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Not Available

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony