• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Vishnu Bharathi (SM8943)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 07-11-1993 , (வயது : 25)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 7in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Chettiar-24 Manai Chettiar
    Marital Status :
    Education : Any Degree, B Tech
    City : Nilgiri

Profile Description

This Vishnu currently working as a Technical Professional in Private Sector, after having competed my bachelor degree. At present i am working for a Turnaround Maintenance In UAE. This employment ll be in 6 to 7 Months/year renewable. We come from a upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values living in Gudalur, Nilgiris.

Basic Information

Name: Vishnu Bharathi
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 25 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Chettiar-24 Manai Chettiar
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Not Available
Star:
Moonsign: Karka (Cancer)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; Any Degree, B Tech
Occupation: Engineer (Mechanical)
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion:
Blood Group:
Smoke
Weight: 74 Kgs
Body type:
Diet Not Available
Drink

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Nilgiri

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Not Available
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Name Not Available
Mother Occupation Not Available
Total Sisters
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Not Available
Family Status Not Available
Total Brothers
Married Brothers Not Available
Married Sisiters Not Available

Partner Preference

Expectations I am looking for a soulmate who can stand with me throughout my life in my good and bad times. I am looking for Caring, educated, good looking, positive and enjoy every moment of life who will be my best friend for life.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 20 to 30
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Any Degree
Height Below 4ft 6in / 5ft 10in
Complexion Very Fair, Fair
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Chettiar, Chettiar -Vellan Chettiyar, Chettiar-24 Manai Chettiar
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony