• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Balamurugan Murugesan (SM9022)

Last Online : Sunday, 21 Apr 2019

Balamurugan Murugesan
    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 27-08-1989 , (வயது : 31)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 5in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Vannar
    Marital Status :
    Education : MBA
    City : Coimbatore

Profile Description

My Son is athletic body and weight in Kongu Vannar caste - Middle Class Family & he completed education from BCA.,MIB(Master of International Business) at Bharathiyar University. He is doing business in Coimbatore. He is clever, intelligent and smart looking. He has the capacity to fulfill all him family duties and achieve him professional goals at the same time. He constructed his own House in Ondipudur around Rs.22 lakhs. He is an excellent Person & self-motivated, Talented gentleman. we are Looking good girl in Coimbatore near by Area's also having well studied, Beautiful with Family understanding Personality.

Basic Information

Name: Balamurugan Murugesan
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 31 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Vannar
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Siva
Moonsign: Mithun (Gemini)


Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; MBA
Occupation: Business
Annual income: Rs.5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 5in
Blood Group:
Weight: 65 Kgs
Body type:
Diet Not Available

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Coimbatore

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Not Available
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Name Not Available
Mother Occupation Not Available
Total Sisters
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Not Available
Family Status Not Available
Total Brothers
Married Brothers Not Available
Married Sisiters Not Available

Partner Preference

Expectations I am looking for honest, intelligent & sensitive companion to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony. She should have good communication to manage & maintain relations with all my family members & friends. She should respect elders & family values.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 23 to 26
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education B Arch, B Com, B Lit, B Pharm, B Phil, B Plan, B Tech, B.Pharm, B.V.Sc, BA, BAMS, Bachelor Of Law, Bachelor Of Veterinary Science
Height Below 4ft 6in / 5ft 10in
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Vannar
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony