• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Vigneshwaran S (SM9141)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 31-03-1992 , (வயது : 27)
    Membership : Paid (6 Months plan with 100 Contacts )
    Height : 6ft - 182cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar-All
    Marital Status :
    Education : BE
    City : Madurai

Profile Description

Our Son is an Software professional with a Bachelor's degree. Currently working as Programmer @ L&T (private sector) in Chennai. Our son is calm, humble and kind person. Most likable guy in our family, relatives etc. Monthly income 80,000.

Basic Information

Name: Vigneshwaran S
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Madurai
Age: 27 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: 07:45 AM

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Agamudayar-All
Manglik:
Sub caste: இராஜகுல அகமுடையார் சேர்வை ஆண்
Gothra: SIVA
Star: சதயம்
Moonsign: கும்பம்
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

புதன் : pu
சூரியன் : sun
ராகு : ragu
வியாழன் : vij
சுக்கிரன் : chk
சனி : sat
சந்திரன் : chan
கேது : kee
செவ்வாய் : sev
லக்கனம் : lac
 
சூரி புத கே
சந்தி செ சுக் ராசி மா
சனி வி
ரா
அம்சம்

Education and Occupation

Education; BE
Occupation: Software Engineer
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 6ft - 182cm
Complexion: Not Available
Blood Group: A+
Smoke No
Weight: 80 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call ANY TIME
City Madurai

Family Details

Family Details A Settled and Pleasant Family. Father as a TNSTC Driver (Govt employee RTD) and Mother as a Home maker. 1st Younger Brother as DTP Operator at SLCS (Dinamalar college) and 2nd Younger Brother as a Photographer and also Preparing for Bank exams.
Father Name Sakthivel
Father Occupation TNSTC -Retired
Mother Name Renuka
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Total Sisters 0
Family Origin MADURAI
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 2
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters No married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Not Available
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 18 to 24
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm / 5ft 9in - 175cm
Complexion
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Agamudayar-All
Mother Tongue
Income Not Available

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony