• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Shriram Venkatachalapathy (SM9144)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 21-12-1980 , (வயது : 38)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Brahmin-Iyer
    Marital Status :
    Education : SSLC
    City : Bangalore Urban

Profile Description

My son lacks motor coordination and uses a walking aid to move about. He runs his own library cum learning centre for children and has a passion for writing since childhood. Some of his works have been published in India and abroad. His poem has won recognition abroad. He loves to travel, he is jovial and likes to socialize with people of all ages, read books, listen to classical music and old film songs.

Basic Information

Name: Shriram Venkatachalapathy
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 38 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Brahmin-Iyer
Manglik:
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Srivatsa Gothram
Star:
Moonsign: Vrishabh (Taurus)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; SSLC
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Annual income: Not Available
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft
Complexion:
Blood Group:
Smoke
Weight: 74 Kgs
Body type:
Diet Not Available
Drink

Residence Details

Country India
State Karnataka
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Bangalore Urban

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Not Available
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Name Not Available
Mother Occupation Not Available
Total Sisters
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Not Available
Family Status Not Available
Total Brothers
Married Brothers Not Available
Married Sisiters Not Available

Partner Preference

Expectations Seeking an unmarried, Tamil speaking, vegetarian as a lifetime companion for my son. Expect her to be homely, understanding and caring with a height of 4.8 - 5 ft in the age group of 33 -38.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 33 to 38
Country Living in India
Resident Status Not Available
Education Doesnt Matter
Height 4ft 8in / 5ft
Complexion Doesnt Matter
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Brahmin-Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony