• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Vijay Raj M (SM9146)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 28-05-1989 , (வயது : 30)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 5in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Nadar
    Marital Status :
    Education : M.Sc
    City : Saidapet

Profile Description

My Son is a Software Developer with a Master's Degree. Currently working in private sector in Chennai. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Knows to speak Tamil, English and Kannadam. We have own houses in near mysore n properties also. We are looking for suitable bride for him. Should be friendly, easy going, understanding should have nice bonding with family.

Basic Information

Name: Vijay Raj M
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 30 Years
Reference By: Searh Engines
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: 10.30 am

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Nadar
Manglik: Does Not Matter
Sub caste: Not Available
Gothra: Not Available
Star: CHITHIRAI
Moonsign: Tula (Libra)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; M.Sc
Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group: B+
Smoke No
Weight: 62 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Not Available
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Available
City Saidapet

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name A.Maharaja
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Name M.Saraswathi
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 2
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations Friendly
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 20 to 30
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree
Height Below 4ft 6in / 5ft 4in
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Nadar
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Listening Music, Watching Movies, Cricket n Chess
Left Bar
siva Matrimony