• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Senthur Senthil (SM9237)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 14-09-1993 , (வயது : 25)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 10in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Veera Saivam-yogeeswarar-Jangam-Andi Pandaram Pant
    Marital Status :
    Education : BSc Computer Science
    City : Madurai

Profile Description

I am from a Middle class Nuclear family background with Moderate & Strong Traditional values..... I am a very friendly, simple, caring, understanding and lovable person..... I am looking for Good Nature Simple Girl Living A Happiest Life with me......... (I Promise to love you forever...Every single day...)

Basic Information

Name: Senthur Senthil
Marital Status:
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Madurai
Age: 25 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By: Self
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Veera Saivam-yogeeswarar-Jangam-Andi Pandaram Pant
Manglik:
Sub caste: Pandaram- Jangam
Gothra: Siva
Star: MAHAM
Moonsign: Simha (Leo)
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BSc Computer Science
Occupation: ADMINISTRATIVE.PROFESSONAL
Annual income: Rs.50,000 - 1,00,000
Employed In: Not Available

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group:
Smoke No
Weight: 70 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Not Available
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Not Available
Time to call Not Available
City Madurai

Family Details

Family Details I am from a Middle class Nuclear family background with Moderate & Strong Traditional values..
Father Name Not Available
Father Occupation pvt employee
Mother Name Not Available
Mother Occupation Homemaker
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Middle Class
Total Brothers 0
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters One married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations good girl & good family...
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 18 to 25
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree, BSc Nursing, Diploma, Diploma In Nursing, Plus Two or Higher Secondary Pass, SSLC
Height Below 4ft 6in / 5ft 10in
Complexion
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Caste Veera Saivam-yogeeswarar-Jangam-Andi Pandaram Pant
Mother Tongue
Income Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Hobbies & Interests ---Nature, Listening to Music, Movies, Internet Surfing... Favourite Music----Film songs, Love songs & Love theme.... Sports----Cricket, Carrom, Chess, Football
Left Bar
siva Matrimony