• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Veeravel Pranesh (SM9239)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 15-03-1987 , (வயது : 32)
    Membership : Paid (6 Months plan with 100 Contacts )
    Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Pillai-Saiva Pillaimar-Vellalar
    Marital Status : திருமணமாகாதவர்
    Education : ME
    City : Chidambaram

Profile Description

officer in the Department of HR and CE ,Government of Tamilnadu. one elder sister married and working as Assistant enginerr in Tamilnadu goverment. Younger brother completed MBBS and and now doing his final year in Master of General Medicine (General Med) .

Basic Information

Name: Veeravel Pranesh
Marital Status: திருமணமாகாதவர்
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 32 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Pillai-Saiva Pillaimar-Vellalar
Manglik:
Sub caste: சைவ வேளாளர் ஆண் பிள்ளைமார் சைவ வெள்ளாளர் மணமகன்
Gothra: Not Available
Star: பூரம்
Moonsign: சிம்மம்
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; ME
Occupation: Government Employee
Annual income: Not Available
Employed In: Government

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Complexion: Not Available
Blood Group: Not Available
Smoke No
Weight: 75 Kgs
Body type:
Diet Not Available
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Not Available
City Chidambaram

Family Details

Family Details we are native of chidambaram,affluent and well settled with own houses and cultivable lands.Looking for professionally qualified family oriented and preferably employed god fearing from well settled family. software professionals and intercaste brides kindly excuse.
Father Name Rajendran
Father Occupation Msc ,MEd-PG Teacher
Mother Name Rajeshwari BSC
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Total Sisters 1
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 1
Married Brothers சகோதரர் எவருக்கும் திருமணமாகவில்லை
Married Sisiters சகோதரி ஒருவர் திருமணமானவர்

Partner Preference

Expectations Not Available
Looking for
Age Preference 18 to 30
Country Living in
Resident Status Not Available
Education
Height 4ft / 5ft
Complexion
Religion
Caste
Mother Tongue
Income Not Available

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony