• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Kuppusamy Kumar (SM9392)

Last Online : Thursday, 07 Nov 2019

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 22-11-1989 , (வயது : 30)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height : 5ft 5in
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Agamudayar-All
    Marital Status : திருமணமாகாதவர்
    Education : BE
    City : Chennai

Profile Description

I am as a Software Professional with a Bachelors Degree.currently working for MNC at Chennai. I come from a middle class family with moderate family values. Believe in God and belongs to hindu Agamudayar community. Currently living in rented house at OMR, Chennai. Please ignore me if an expectation to have own house.

Basic Information

Name: Kuppusamy Kumar
Marital Status: திருமணமாகாதவர்
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Birth Place: Arni
Age: 30 Years
Reference By: Searh Engines
Profile Created By: Parents
Birth Time: 6.00AM

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Agamudayar-All
Manglik: Does Not Matter
Sub caste: ஆண் அகமுடையார் முதலியார் Agamudaiyar Agamudayar
Gothra: Siva
Moonsign: Simha (Leo)


Not Available

Education and Occupation

Education; BE
Occupation: Software Engineer
Annual income: Rs.5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group:
Smoke No
Weight: 63 Kgs
Body type: Average
Diet Non-Veg
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Any time
City Chennai

Family Details

Family Details We are 3 members family. Amma house wife, brother is working as dental technician and my self
Father Name Kumar
Father Occupation Passed away
Mother Name Manjula
Mother Occupation House wife
Total Sisters 0
Family Origin Arni-thiruvannamalai and Vellore
Family Type Joint Family
Family Status Middle Class
Total Brothers 1
Married Brothers No married brother
Married Sisiters No married sister

Partner Preference

Expectations I am looking for a person who cares, family oriented, believe in god, loves animals and nature. Simple ah vittu kuduthu irukura mari iruntha nalla irukkum as we need in life and same thing you can expect from me.
Looking for Unmarried
Age Preference 20 to 28
Country Living in India
Resident Status Citizen
Education Any Degree
Height Below 4ft 6in / 5ft 10in
Complexion Wheatish
Religion இந்து-Hindu
Mother Tongue
Income Any Income

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony