• Welcome

ஆயிரக்கணக்கான திருமணங்கள் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனி வாயிலாக!

பிரிமியம் மெம்பர்சிப் எடுப்பவர்களுக்கு 3 மாதத்திற்குள் திருமணம் நடைபெறும் அதிசயம் சிவாமேட்ரிமோனியில்!

Vivek Anand (SM9582)

    Gender : Male பிறந்த தேதி : 09-10-1989 , (வயது : 30)
    Membership : Active ()
    Height :
    Religion : இந்து-Hindu
    Caste : Naidu-Gavara
    Marital Status : திருமணமாகாதவர்
    Education : BSc Computer Science
    City : Madurai

Profile Description

Working as HLS manager at ICICI Bank ,Simmakkal Branch in Madurai.Monthly income: 27,000+incentive also Side business (Royal foot wear )Arapalayam Cross Road,Madurai. Own house and 2 of our houses are listed for rental (Rental income also from the houses)

Basic Information

Name: Vivek Anand
Marital Status: திருமணமாகாதவர்
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Birth Place: Not Available
Age: 30 Years
Reference By:
Profile Created By:
Birth Time: Not Available

Socio Religious Attributes

Religion: இந்து-Hindu
Caste/Community: (சாதி/இனம்/சமுதாயம்) : Naidu-Gavara
Manglik:
Sub caste: கவரா நாயுடு கவரை ஆண் மணமகன் Gavara Naidu Groom Gavarai
Gothra: Not Available
Star: உத்திராடம்
Moonsign: மகரம்
குலதெய்வம்:

Horoscope

புதன் : pu
சூரியன் : sun
ராகு : ragu
வியாழன் : vij
சுக்கிரன் : chk
சனி : sat
சந்திரன் : chan
கேது : kee
செவ்வாய் : sev
லக்கனம் : lac
 
வி
ராசி கே
சந்தி ரா
ல சனி சுக் சூரி செ புத
அம்சம்

Education and Occupation

Education; BSc Computer Science
Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Employed In: Private

Physical Attributes

Height:
Complexion: Not Available
Blood Group: Not Available
Smoke No
Weight: Kgs
Body type: Not Available
Diet Not Available
Drink No

Residence Details

Country India
State Tamil Nadu
Residence Status Citizen
Time to call Not Available
City Madurai

Family Details

Family Details Not Available
Father Name Muthu Krishnana
Father Occupation Retired-Goverment Job
Mother Name Sangunthala
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Total Sisters 0
Family Origin Not Available
Family Type Seperate Family
Family Status Upper Middle Class
Total Brothers 1
Married Brothers சகோதரர் ஒருவர் திருமணமானவர்
Married Sisiters சகோதரி இல்லை

Partner Preference

Expectations Not Available
Looking for
Age Preference 18 to 30
Country Living in
Resident Status Not Available
Education
Height 4ft / 5ft
Complexion
Religion
Caste
Mother Tongue
Income Not Available

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies & Interests Not Available
Left Bar
siva Matrimony